DIRECTORS' ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING MINUTES

NOVEMBER 5, 2024

- I. Call to Order Pati Lytle called the meeting to order at 8pm
- II. Roll Call Martha Meegan called the roll: Pati Lytle, Bruce Schrier, Wayne Morgan, Martha Meegan, Angela Mastrangelo, Dennis Davis. Quorum established. Deb York joined the meeting later via phone.
- III. Proof of Notice of Meeting Martha Meegan submitted the proof of notice, mailed, and posted on October 4, 2024.
- IV. Approve Minutes from 2023 Organizational Meeting Bruce Schrier motion to waive the reading of the 2023 organizational minutes as written from November 7, 2023. Wayne Morgan second. Motion carried 6-0
- V. New Business
 - I. Elect Officers

a) President - Bruce Schrier nominated Pati Lytle for President. Wayne Morgan second. Nomination carried 6-0

b) Vice President - Wayne Morgan nominated Bruce Schrier for Vice President. Dennis Davis second. Nomination carried 6-0

c) Treasurer - Bruce Schrier nominated Wayne Morgan for Treasurer. Angela Mastrangelo second. Nomination carried 6-0

d) Secretary - Bruce Schrier nominated Martha Meegan for Secretary. Angela Mastrangelo second. Measure carried 6-0

2. Consider and Adopt 2025 Budget - Martha Meegan motion to accept and adopt the 2025 Budget as presented by the Budget Committee. Angela Mastrangelo second. Motion carried 7-0 (Deb York joined the meeting at this point.)

3. Pati Lytle Motion to move \$12,000 from operating budget to elevator reserves to fund one cab refurbishment. Bruce Schrier second. Motion carried 7-0.

4. Select Delegates and Alternate Delegates to serve on the Town Shores Master Association Board of Directors.

a) Pati Lytle, Wayne Morgan nominated by Angela Mastrangelo for Delegates to the Master Association Board of Directors. Motion carried 7-0

b) Angela Mastrangelo, Bruce Schrier nominated by Wayne Morgan for Alternate Delegates to the Master Association Board of Directors. Motion carried 7-0

5. Select signors for the Operating and Reserve checking accounts - Bruce Schrier motion to retain Pati Lytle, Wayne Morgan, and Martha Meegan as signors for the Operating and Reserve Checking Accounts for 2025. Dennis Davis second. Motion passed 7-0

6. Board of Director Terms - after discussion, Pati Lytle motion to have Deb York fill the remaining one-year remaining of John Thornbrugh's term. Pati Lytle, Angela Mastrangelo, Dennis Davis, and Bruce Schrier each begin a 2-year term. Motion passed 7-0

VI. Adjournment - President Pati Lytle adjourned the Organizational Meeting at 8:35 p.m.

POSTED November 10, 2024